IMPRINT

 

LEITERVISION
Hans-Jörg Leiter Handelsagentur
Pfarrhofstrasse 2
5151 Nussdorf am Haunsberg
Tel: +43 699 183 17 888
Email: office@leitervision.com
www.leitervision.com

 

Bank details:

Raiffeisenbank Thalgau
IBAN: AT11 3506 5000 0008 8641

BIC: RVSAAT2S065

 

Legal form: individual company

Object of the company: trading agency

Sales tax identification number (UID): ATU74327267

Place of jurisdiction: Salzburg

Member of the Salzburg Chamber of Commerce

Authority according to ECG: State of Salzburg, District Authority Salzburg Environment

Responsible for content according to § 5 TMG: Hans-Jörg Leiter

Design and programming: Mag. Sabine Leiter

 

REFERENCES FOR IMAGES AND MEDIA USED

© Headsche Zonen: http://www.krankengymnastikluebeck.de/therapie/manuelle-therapie/manuelle-therapie-pat.html, as of: 11.06.2020. https://www.medizin-kompakt.de/head-sche-zone, as of June 11, 2020

© You Tube
© Head vision

© unsplash.com

© WIX website

 

GENDER NOTE:

 

We attach great importance to non-discrimination. In the interest of better readability of the texts, we use either the masculine or the feminine form of the personal nouns. This is in no way intended to imply exclusion or discrimination of the opposite sex. Men and women are therefore equally addressed by the content of our website. Thank you for your understanding!

 

LEGAL NOTICE:

 

The content published on www.leitervision.com is researched with the greatest care and the technical services are programmed according to the best possible standards. However, LEITERVISION does not guarantee 100% accuracy. All information is provided without guarantee. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect or other damage, for whatever reason, arising from the use of content or services that can be found on www.leitervision.com.

 

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

DISCLAIMER:

 

Liability for content:

 

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. If we become aware of a corresponding legal violation, we will remove the corresponding content immediately.

 

Liability for links:

See "Legal Notice"

 

COPYRIGHT:

 

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to Austrian copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

 

PRIVACY:

 

Our website can usually be used without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this is always done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. These data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible. We hereby expressly object to the use of the contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation by third parties to send advertising and information materials that have not been expressly requested. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam emails.

 

 

WEBSITE HOSTING:

 

Foreign server:

This homepage is hosted on foreign servers of the company wix.com. The data collection via this homepage is therefore also carried out abroad. The following statement from the company, which confirms the treasure trove of data according to European standards:

EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Wix.com is 100% dedicated to data protection. We therefore welcome the new General Data Protection Regulation (also known as GDPR), which was recently passed by the European Union (EU).

 

What is the GDPR?

The GDPR aims to strengthen and unite the data protection of all individuals within the European Union. Its aim is to safeguard the fundamental right to privacy and the protection of personal data.

 

Wix and the GDPR

The trust of the users of WIX is paramount. WIX knows that 117 million users worldwide, privacy and data protection are extremely important. The company is currently working with a team of experts to make any changes to the products, services and documentation to be compliant with the GDPR. This empowers users to have more control over their personal information and the necessary means to protect the information of visitors to Wix websites.

Wix is ​​consistently committed to data protection and has effectively strengthened this over the past 10 years.

 

What is Wix doing to ensure the privacy of all of its users?

 

  • Wix employs full-time security consultants who are dedicated to user information security. Find out more here.

  • Wix complies with the provisions of the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI DSS) and is classified as a Level 1 service provider and merchant. With the help of this standard, a secure environment can be created in order to increase the data to be provided by cardholders and thus to reduce credit card fraud. Internal security checks are carried out on a regular basis in order to preserve the ISO / PCI certificate. Find out more here.

  • Registration and login to Wix are done via a secure server (HTTPS / SSL). Find out more here.

  • Wix uses cryptographic hash functions to protect its users' information. The password is saved as a hash value. In the event of a security breach, the original password cannot be restored on the Wix servers.

  • According to the US Department of Commerce, Wix.com is licensed by the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework for collection, use and retention of personal information that is transferred from the European Union and Switzerland to the USA and is therefore subject to the data protection shield (Privacy Shield).

  • According to the GDPR, website visitors have the right to access their data and "be forgotten" (permanently deleted from the database). Wix has developed the two most important tools to help you comply with the GDPR: the right of access and information, the right to delete.

For details, see https://support.wix.com/de/article/eu-datenschutz-grundverordnung-dsgvo

Impressum

LEITERVISION
Hans-Jörg Leiter Handelsagentur
Pfarrhofstr. 2
5151 Nußdorf am Haunsberg
Tel: +43 699 183 17 888 oder +49 177 144 2400
Email: office@leitervision.com
www.leitervision.com 

 

Bankverbindung:

Raiffeisenbank Thalgau
IBAN: AT11 3506 5000 0008 8641

BIC: RVSAAT2S065

Rechtsform: Einzelunternehmen

Unternehmensgegenstand: Handelsagentur

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (UID): ATU74327267

Gerichtsstand: Salzburg

Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg

Behörde gem. ECG: Land Salzburg, Bezirkshauptmannschaft Salzburg Umgebung

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 5 TMG: Hans-Jörg Leiter

Gestaltung und Programmierung: Mag. Sabine Leiter

 

QUELLENANGABEN FÜR VERWENDETE BILDER UND MEDIEN
© Leitervision

GENDER-HINWEIS:

 

Wir legen großen Wert auf Nichtdiskriminierung. Im Interesse einer besseren Lesbarkeit der Texte verwenden wir entweder die männliche oder die weibliche Form der persönlichen Substantive. Dies soll keinesfalls eine Ausgrenzung oder Diskriminierung des anderen Geschlechts implizieren. Männer und Frauen werden daher durch die Inhalte unserer Website gleichermaßen angesprochen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

 

LEGAL NOTICE:

 

Die auf www.leitervision.com veröffentlichten Inhalte werden mit größter Sorgfalt recherchiert und die technischen Dienstleistungen nach den bestmöglichen Standards programmiert. LEITERVISION übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die 100%ige Richtigkeit. Alle Angaben erfolgen ohne Gewähr. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für direkte, indirekte oder sonstige Schäden, gleichgültig aus welchem Grund, die durch die Nutzung von Inhalten oder Diensten entstehen, die auf www.leitervision.com zu finden sind.

 

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS:

 

Haftung für Inhalte:

 

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnisnahme einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen, werden wir die entsprechenden Inhalte umgehend entfernen. 

 

Haftung für Links:

Siehe „Legal Notice“

 

URHEBERRECHT:

 

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem Österreichischen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

DATENSCHUTZ:

 

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

 

HOSTING DER WEBSEITE:

Ausländischer Server:

Diese Homepage wird auf ausländischen Servern des Unternehmens wix.com gehostet. Die Datenerfassung über diese Homepage erfolgt daher ebenfalls im Ausland. Dazu folgende Erklärung des Unternehmens, welches den Datenschatz nach europäischen Normen bestätigt:

EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO)

Wix.com ist 100% dem Datenschutz gewidmet. Daher begrüßen wir die neue Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (auch DSGVO genannt), welche jüngst von der Europäischen Union (EU) verabschiedet wurde.

 

Was ist die DSGVO?

Die DSGVO strebt an, den Datenschutz aller Individuen innerhalb der Europäischen Union zu stärken und zu vereinen. Ihr Ziel ist es, das grundlegende Recht auf Privatsphäre und auf den Schutz personenbezogenen Daten, zu sichern.

 

Wix und die DSGVO 

Das Vertrauen der Nutzer von WIX ist höchste Priorität. WIX weiß, dass 117 Millionen Nutzern weltweit, Privatsphäre und Datenschutz äußerst wichtig sind. Das Unternehmen arbeitet derzeit mit einem Team von Experten, um an den Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Dokumentationen jegliche Änderungen vorzunehmen, um mit der DSGVO übereinzustimmen. Dies ermächtigt den Nutzer, mehr Kontrolle über sein personenbezogenen Daten zu erlangen und die nötigen Mittel zu erhalten, um die Informationen von Besuchern auf Websites von Wix zu schützen.

Wix ist konsequent dem Datenschutz verpflichtet und hat dies in den letzten 10 Jahren effektiv verstärkt.

 

Was tut Wix, um den Datenschutz all seiner Nutzer zu gewährleisten?

  • Wix beschäftigt Vollzeit-Sicherheitsberater, welche sich der Informationssicherheit der Nutzer widmen. Erfahre hier mehr dazu.

  • Wix stimmt mit den Bestimmungen der Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI DSS) überein und wird als Level 1 Dienstleistungsanbieter und Händler eingestuft. Mithilfe dieses Standards kann eine sichere Umgebung geschaffen werden, um die anzugebenden Daten von Karteninhabern zu erhöhen und somit den Kreditkartenbetrug zu verringern. Es werden regelmäßig interne Sicherheitskontrollen durchlaufen, um das ISO/PCI-Zertifikat zu bewahren. Erfahre hiermehr dazu.

  • Die Registrierung und Anmeldung bei Wix laufen über einen gesichertenn Server (HTTPS/ SSL). Erfahre hier mehr dazu. 

  • Wix verwendet kryptographische Hash-Funktionen, um die Informationen seiner Nutzer zu schützen. Das Passwort wird als Hashwert gespeichert. Im Falle einer Sicherheitsverletzung kann das ursprüngliches Passwort nicht auf den Wix-Servern wiederhergestellt werden.

  • Wix.com ist gemäß des U.S.-Handelsministerium vom EU-US-Datenschutzschild (EU-US Privacy Shield Framework) und dem Swiss-US-Datenschutzschild (Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework), im Bezug auf das Erheben, das Verwenden und die Aufbewahrung von personenbezogenen Informationen, welche von der Europäischen Union und der Schweiz in die USA transferiert werden und somit dem Datenschutzschild (Privacy Shield) unterlegen sind, ausgezeichnet.

  • Gemäß der DSGVO haben Website-Besucher das Recht, auf ihre Daten zuzugreifen und "vergessen zu werden" (dauerhaft aus der Datenbanken gelöscht zu werden). Wix hat die zwei wichtigsten Tools entwickelt, um dich bei der Einhaltung der DSGVO zu unterstützen: Das Recht auf Zugriff und Auskunft, das Recht auf Löschen.
     

Ausführlich dazu unter https://support.wix.com/de/article/eu-datenschutz-grundverordnung-dsgvo

Impressum       Datenschutz   

© 2020 LEITERVISION. Hans-Jörg Leiter Handelsagentur. Pfarrhofstraße 2. 5151 Nußdorf. Austria. Tel: +43/(0) 699 183 17 888. office@leitervision.com